Description: 👙 Girl, Woman 💃 Single 🎂 21 years old ♊ Gemini 💼 Shop Servant, 🐱​ Open Booking.
Location: Indonesia
About: 👇About Soraya Pepe👇

I like reading online news, relationship, friendship, n more.  I usually post in Indonesian Language, but i post here using english with the help of google translate.

More About Me:
My Bio ID 👙  Profile Soraya Pepe
My Blog  🍩 Soraya Blog

👇My Community👇
i very  like hubzilla social media, but i don't have enough money to pay server. Hope someday I can run my own hub server. I'm currently using a free hosting service the: 🤞 Free To Create a Web Forum, to run my small community web forum, and using my own custom domain : 🤞 Soraya Forum OK

👇My Work/employment👇
Currently working on a contract with a shift system (changing hours and positions) as: a Shop Servant, a Cafe Resto Waiter, and Hotel Room Service at one of the local business owned by the entrepreneur. I also have a side job according to consumer demand such as serving in hotel rooms, accompanying trips, being an entertainment tool (as an comfort girl) at party/events, being a photo model girl for a full open style according to what clients want, etc.
🔮  Booking Soraya Pepe

👇Available for👇
👙 Hotel Room Special Service 🩱
💃 Event Entertainer 🍕
✈ Accompany the Journey 🚗
🎥 Special Photography 📷
🪑 Others On Request 🧷
ALL via: Send PM


Do you want me to be the an entertainer (a comfort girl) at your party/event?
Post a 🤞 Story
Login to 👉 Send PM
Request 👙 Soraya`s Event 👌

👇My Contact information and social networks👇
Blog: 🔗 Soraya Blog Wanita
Join:  🤞 Register to Soraya Forum
VK: 🔗 sorayapepe
Twitter: 🔗 @soraya_se
Tumblr 🔗 sorayapepe
Paypal 🔗 tokosoraya
Pinterest 🔗 pepesoraya
Instagram 🔗 sorayablog
SoundCloud 🔗 sorayapepe
Tiktok 🔗 @tokosoraya

👇My others channels👇
Youtube 🔗 @SorayaBlog

👇My Love/Romance👇